Did Someone Say it’s….LFW Ticket Time!

Step right up step riiiiiiiiiiigggghhhhhhhtttttt up!  It’s London Fashion Week ticket time!  Just a friendly reminder to get in your ticket requests NOW because seats do fill up. As P’Trique would say: ‘This Schedg is cray-cray’.  There are so many shows I want to see and you can apply to the individual designers for tickets.  My Wishlist would be Clements Ribeiro, Moschino, Philip Treacy, Preen and Roksanda Ilincic.

September 14-18 are the shows in London at the Somerset house featuring all those lovely things we will want to wear spring/summer 2013…at least if we are trend crazy fashion fiends (love them).  If not, we will be inspired by the fashion showcase or, worst case scenario…we will like nothing and have something to complain disdainfully about for a week or two.

Personally, I like it when the capitol fills with amazon-esque models for LFW, I don’t feel like a giant, at 5ft 11in and wearing heels becomes a must!  My good friend Yelena of SociaLatte will be joining me and we don’t want to be caught by a street-style blogger ‘sans le platform’ now do we!?  (speaking faux french already!…LFW is here)

Ruby x

